Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SouthernGent267 60 / M
"Seeking companionship to do things with outgoing, fun, curvy types"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
SouthernGent267's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SouthernGent267's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,990 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,790,111 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blueyesinga6996
Georgia, United States
Kristy965
Tennessee, United States
Bustylady79
Florida, United States
LOUBOOsingle
Georgia, United States
rm_BeerMePls
Georgia, United States
WannaBeCupcake
Georgia, United States
southernsugar21
Georgia, United States
TaraGold1000
Georgia, United States
RedLexi
Georgia, United States
 
Status
SouthernGent267 60/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
Hello, AFF women. There are SOOO many fake profiles on this site; its insane. Spontaneous guy, and a business owner so time can be a challenge. I love comedy, sports (watching, and attending) sports bars, and good Italian, Indian and Caribbean food. Like to travel, too. Im still learning the 'lifestyle", but open to new things. LOVE to give oral. [I]Educated, fun, taller (6'2"), smart ass (like to joke), driven, business owner (I work a lot). I look at life as great, and proud to have accomplished most of my goals. I like all types of food, but Italian is one of my favorites. I'm a normal guy: Very straight, like sports, movies, comedy clubs, dinners, sports bars. Can throw on a blazer or shorts and t-shirt anytime. Heads up: Gay or Bi-boys...very straight, hetero-sexual. No emailing me. Period!

My Ideal Person Seeking curvy women, (boobs/butt a plus). Like humor, confidence, and no drama. Life is short. No need to stress about the smaller things in life. Laugh a little (or a lot); it helps.

I like to meet for drinks, dinner, coffee, lunch, you name it. I work a lot, and have little time for a relationship, but I am very driven. All I am looking for is someone to do things with, play with...(not cards or tittlywinks)...and enjoy themselves. I'll travel some also.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having "fun" in the woods.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SouthernGent267's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 24, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: