Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sm4cku4 33 / M
"I'm just average kind of guy who's letting the world slip past. Message me so we can have a chat. It could be about anything ;)"
Rochester, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Sm4cku4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sm4cku4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,185 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
crossdress4fun
New York, United States
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
20lexington2020
Ontario, Canada
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
Miss_KATZ
Region Metropolitana, Chile
chuck6969695
Alberta, Canada
tommywho52
California, United States
josu123
California, United States
abelle59
Aquitaine, France
 
Status
Sm4cku4 33/M
Rochester, New York
I have K-I-K if you are looking to chat with me dude77_7
Introduction
I'm a pretty down to earth kind of guy. I'm open minded to many ideas and opinions. I'm looking for the occasional fun. I'm vers so we can get pretty kinky if you're comfortable with it of course. I'm about the realist per in the area if you ask me.Also if you're looking for a chat I'd gladly take part in it. Hit me up and see where it goes :)

My Ideal Person Anyone who's looking to have a fun night. If you aren't afraid to get kinky then lets go there.

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 6, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: