Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Slashdancer 44 / 44 / C
"Keeping things real, looking for a guy to fill her needs."
Singapore
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 5, 2016

To view all of
Slashdancer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Slashdancer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,153 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,514,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MoodHorny
Online NOW!
Singapore, Jurong East
FernandoaSing
Online NOW!
Singapore, Singapore
malay_wife
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
alex32114
Singapore, Singapore
SGSHCouple
Singapore, Singapore
Exposedlovers
Singapore, Singapore
9inchwoody9
London, United Kingdom
hkguy2002
Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong
coldhardrod
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
Slashdancer 44/C
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
She likes big cocks and I cannot lie.
Introduction
A couple who gets really turned on by Mrs. being pleasured by other men, without being into humiliation or related stuff. She has a boundless capacity for pleasure and orgasms, and I love to see her inner slut unleashed. No humiliation, whether for Mr or Mrs. And no means no. Oh, and please note photos are of Mrs and her gentlemen. I'm not that fit or sexy, but she still loves me, thankfully. ;)

My Ideal Person Fit gentleman who is polite yet knows how to handle a woman firmly in the bedroom, taller than 1.7m with a big sized cock. Minimum of 7" or we won't be interested...

Information
  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 12, 1979 December 12, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 165-167 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 A