Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Skooper4423 52 / 49 / C
"New and looking for more sexual experiences"
Warren, Rhode Island, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 6, 2016

To view all of
Skooper4423's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Skooper4423's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,453,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
allgood693
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Herandirinow
Rhode Island, United States
genemarie2
Massachusetts, United States
curiouccplma
Massachusetts, United States
Anallicker1224
Massachusetts, United States
4me2no5360
Massachusetts, United States
RI2hot4U
Rhode Island, United States
friskybinx
Ohio, United States
Eastbaycpl2020
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
Skooper4423 52/C
Warren, Rhode Island
Introduction
Not understanding this!!!! Are people here to look or play, who wants in? IM us, message us.....lets talk!!!!Looking for other couples. We are newbies but willing to experiment...We are very outgoing and friendly. We are looking for friends as well as partners. We enjoy the beach and golf....Give us a shout and lets chat!!

My Ideal Person We are looking for married couples who are fairly new at this lifestyle to enjoy good times with

Information
  • 52/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Warren, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 19, 1972 January 28, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales Yes
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either