Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sinisterdata 41 / M
"Looking for fun"
Riverside, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 1, 2018

To view all of
Sinisterdata's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sinisterdata's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,894 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,404,833 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stroker579
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
bigbehr11
Quebec, Canada
rm_jgolfnj
New Jersey, United States
BiDaddyDL
New York, United States
Guessmyname1357
Pennsylvania, United States
Himself483
Pennsylvania, United States
Lookin_4_Fun_Too
Pennsylvania, United States
Mrfanticy
Missouri, United States
Tonymustang69
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Sinisterdata 41/M
Riverside, New Jersey
Looking for fun.
Introduction
I want to suck and fuck have fun with a guy. Im 5'10" 280 very hairy body, cut. Hairy some times trimmed or shave cock. I'm into all woman and men, I like bigger older hairy guys, and I love older natural women.

My Ideal Person Anyone looking to have fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Anal sex with a women wearing a strap on. Being tied up and having no control. Total control over my partner.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Sinisterdata's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Riverside, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: February 15, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Warehouse wroker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: