Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SimpliniceJ 45 / F
"I want to meet a few friends who are interested in some quality experiences"
South Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
SimpliniceJ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SimpliniceJ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,162,839 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NEIntriguedBy3
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
10inchesOfPlonk
Minnesota, United States
chaude44002
Pays de la Loire, France
TheDevillePromis
Minnesota, United States
daniel_ali1
Florida, United States
RyanB47401
Indiana, United States
HungnDirty69XXXX
California, United States
Randybaby4U
Minnesota, United States
Onefortheages39
Iowa, United States
 
Status
SimpliniceJ 45/F
South Saint Paul, Minnesota
Introduction
I am very selective about who I spend my time with. I am not interested in random hookups/ I don't want to meet you just so you can lick my pussy. If you don't intend to have an actual conversation about something other than my pussy or my ass, don't bother sending a message. If you are under the age of 25 don't bother I will not even consider it. I am kind. I work hard. I am logical. I am not prescribed any mood/mind altering medication. I am intelligent. I am street smart. I am independent. I am honest. I am humble. I am confident.

My Ideal Person Someone who is not insecure or jealous. Who is interested in making memories, not just interested in trying to control and manipulate their partner.

Information
  • 45 / female
  • South Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 7, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Supervisor/Server
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: