Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Shecancum5Xplus 55 / 42 / C
"I want a bull in all meanings of the word."
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 2, 2008

To view all of
Shecancum5Xplus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shecancum5Xplus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,552 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,595,231 Active Members!*
Friends Network
demag36
Ontario, Canada
khure18
Nakhon-pathom, Thailand
hungsmoothcutie
Ontario, Canada
nakeddffun
Nevada, United States
WorldTaxAttorney
California, United States
sweetlescouple
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
SecretSlut100
Louisiana, United States
HammerHeadFL1313
Florida, United States
noboundaries069
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Shecancum5Xplus 55/C
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are back again after 18month of COVID. I'm horny and told hubby I want a clean, hung bull to make me cum 5+times while he watches his cock in one hand, iphone in the other taking some vids for our personal enjoyment. We are both well known in our community so discretion is really important to . I'm Asian and he's Caucasian. We’re married and have 4 together. We are super secure in our marriage and do this a couple times of year for fun so this is a extremely limited opportunity. We presently in a MF M phase of swinging, kinda cuckold like with me fucking men and him mainly watching. It's not like he is not allowed to fuck me or anything like that, sometimes I like to be spit roasted by my lover and hubby or have hubby fuck me for a while after my lover cums or just resting. I am a passionate lover but not a romantic one. I can kiss but I rather suck your cock to get you nice and hard so you can fuck me over and over. I love when a man cums for me. You can cum anywhere you like but not inside my pussy. Condoms are a must but only when you are in my pussy. I am truly multi, no limit in number for the right man, orgasmic and hubby has a couple of our sessions on tape where I cum over 10 times . I am finding that I am most attracted to the stereotypical bull. Why because what woman doesn't like to be brought to orgasm over and over by a man who makes them wet just by looking at them. The anticipation as I can barely fit his oversized member into my mouth and my gasp as he first enters me as it so tight. Although I am usually 100% focused on pleasing my lover and not that I want to humiliate my husband, there is a mental cuckoldish aspect of having my husband watch me be taken over and over by a physically superior, younger man that I enjoy. Additionally, as I am so fun to fuck, most guys cum within the first 3 minutes of fucking. I don't mind as I love when men cum for me but I want to enjoy more cum so you need to can get hard again quickly or have great stamina. All bull traits. My requirement, 8" and thick is an absolute minimum, I prefer fit guy who are squeaky clean both great personal hygiene and disease free. I prefer white guys but that said I have had amazing sex with a really hung Indian guy recently and my best lover was a black guy at M4 who fucked me for an hour and a half on the couple smat, he came 3 times, never got soft. I had never seen so much cum I was covered in it. Needless to say hubby lost count after I came over 15 times. He was so proud. No pain,anal or fingers in me but pretty well everything else that feels good. I like slow deep strokes and being really pounded hard by a huge cock like it is going to burst out by mouth making me cum so intensely while screaming harder don't stop. We are for real and we don't do this very often as we are very busy but when we do everyone has fun.

My Ideal Person clean, hung, bull, who can cum a lot.

Information
  • 55/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 30, 1969 June 30, 1982
Travels to: Bangkok, Thailand
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Eye Color: Blue Brown