Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexyjasmineflowe 71 / T
"Sexy mature CD seeking discreet playmate"
East End of Long Island, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2018

To view all of
Sexyjasmineflowe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexyjasmineflowe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,808,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
quazzi427
Online NOW!
New York, United States
bigcreampie4
New York, United States
snoopgrul
New York, United States
gwen570
Connecticut, United States
NicoleCD2559
New York, United States
FrancesLuv
New York, United States
sissy_slut3
New York, United States
Wantahaveme
New York, United States
Selenafemme
Florida, United States
 
Status
Sexyjasmineflowe 71/T
East End of Long Island, New York
Messaging not working find me sajf 2019 on the hoo
Introduction
Hello everyone I am looking for a sweet CD girl who really wants to meet for some discrete gurl time .getting to know each other being playful erotic and sexy.please be serious even if there is distance between us we can meet in the middle . I e can’t wait to hear from all of you kisses Jasmine I'm a mature tall sexy chubby CD seeking another sexy CD prefer non-smoker must be discreet. My gurlfriends call me sajf in 2019 woo who 🌸💋👩🏼 . I love to play . I’m very touchy feely💜. sexy ass jasmine flower

Information
  • 71 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • East End of Long Island, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: June 5, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: