Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexxxybi6969 39 / M
"Hi guys hope all is well I go by sexxxybi "
Gilroy, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!

To view all of
Sexxxybi6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexxxybi6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,426,972 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Allthway3
Alaska, United States
Shyguy4freaky
California, United States
Seekscouple77
Pennsylvania, United States
Hunterjoe3535
California, United States
Cock_Bot
California, United States
Suckingandfuck34
Illinois, United States
Mikla04
California, United States
ub6ib96922
Ohio, United States
califmale4
California, United States
 
Status
Sexxxybi6969 39/M
Gilroy, California
Hello sexxxy bottom here for fun top daddy's
Introduction
Hi guys so I'm kinda new to this I always do things by myself as far as pleasure I've been nervous or shy wen hooking up with other males but now is time to let someone enjoy wat I have to give ..pleasure is all I got and want no love just straight pleasure I'm bottom and I'd like to find a friend to play with on a regular basis

My Ideal Person Someone who is sexually active like me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being hostage in a house to please alot of guys getting fucked
and me sucking everyone's cocks and I'm in lingerie and
heals

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sexxxybi6969's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Gilroy, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 4, 1985
Travels to: Gilroy, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: