Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SexiRicky10 / M
"Hola busco mujeres para pasar un buen rato."
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
SexiRicky10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexiRicky10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,404,833 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Atlantico, Colombia
Zulia, Venezuela
Panamá, Panamá
North Carolina, United States
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Florida, United States
Usa, Trinidad and Tobago
Noord, Dominican Republic
Lima, Perú
SexiRicky10 /M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Looking for fun. SKY-PE: richardjr10. Who is from Canada? Follow me on TWITTER: @sexdicky01
Quiero conocer chicas dispuestas a todo, no me limmito a una rutina porque eso aburre. Espero pasar un buen rato con ustedes mis amores?

My Ideal Person Busco chicas para pasar un buen rato. Quiero conocer chicas dispuestas a todo, no me limmito a una rutina porque eso aburre. Espero pasar un buen rato con ustedes mis amores.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
No se , tengo muchos.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SexiRicky10's responses

  • / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: Prefer not to say
Travels to: Maracaibo, New Jersey
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: