Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sebastion2727 39 / M
"Who wants to Cum hard and squirt all over?"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
Sebastion2727's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sebastion2727's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,573,899 Active Members!*
 
Status
Sebastion2727 39/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Who wants to just keep CUMMING? Moan loud and lets make your ache for more
Introduction
I am an outgoing confident guy who loves women. I am not looking for anything serious but whatever happens happens. I have no problem taking control. Plus, I'm pretty cool if you want to talk. If you got Q's. If you want more pics invite me to your network. Later

My Ideal Person Simple things in life. Have fun, be outgoing, no what you want and go get it. oh and the shocker be very into sex...add good looks and lets Make it happen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Sebastion2727's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 17, 1985
Travels to: Las Vegas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: