Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SeattleGent8005 43 / M
"I’m just here for the hamburgers."
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 27, 2022

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SeattleGent8005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,988 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,549,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Visciousmosquito
Oregon, United States
lelerose4u
Oregon, United States
Sexycouplefun66
Ontario, Canada
CarolLewis326
Florida, United States
hautecpl22
Washington, United States
SexyBitchySlutAZ
Arizona, United States
unlovable415
Arizona, United States
easygoing61965
Oregon, United States
Kasalina1985
Washington, United States
 
Status
SeattleGent8005 43/M
Seattle, Washington
Introduction
Is this where I do my taxes? Okay, in all seriousness- not entirely sure what to expect from this site - but hoping it results in some fun and exciting connections. Definitely into chill, go with the flow types who enjoy grabbing a drink and seeing where the night takes us. Big on sense of humor and not taking yourself too seriously. Physical attraction is naturally important, so - I tend to lean towards individuals who take care of themselves and are into physical fitness! I’m a bit of a gym rat…

My Ideal Person Preferably not a bot. Height weight proportionate. Enjoys a good night out on the town. Sense of humor. Not shy and knows what they want.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 19, 1981
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English