Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sean_a12 30 / M
"Wanting to meet singles or couples for some fun, open to new things and wanting to explore ;) if it’s fun and feels good let’s go with the flow"
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 28, 2021

To view all of
Sean_a12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sean_a12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,795 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,112,962 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wanttagoplay
British Columbia, Canada
Tastylady2021
Alberta, Canada
Playfulforest74
British Columbia, Canada
Redi2xplod
Manitoba, Canada
3wayfucmegood
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Sean_a12 30/M
Kelowna, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Chill down to earth guy, I like to start slow and explore eachothers body’s with massage or foreplay, but when once things get heated up not a lot off limits, wanting to try new things and make new friends. Any questions just ask ;)

My Ideal Person Open minded, easy to get along with, can communicate well what they are into, not always with speech but sometimes with body language can be submissive but open to dominant as well

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 6, 1994
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: