Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sdaniels710 28 / M
"i really wanna make you cum;)"
Emmaus, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 14, 2015

To view all of
Sdaniels710's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sdaniels710's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,160 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,091,997 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pleased2bnude
New Jersey, United States
Lovelay33
New Jersey, United States
sphillyguy
Pennsylvania, United States
cumonmeanyou
New Jersey, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
Awsblinds64
Colorado, United States
snjguy2018
New Jersey, United States
ND5457
New York, United States
BNLFF2005
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Sdaniels710 28/M
Emmaus, Pennsylvania
I wanna eat pussy tn! No strings attached!
Introduction
Super laid back guy looking for some laid back friends.. I have a beard and long dreads so if you want the clean cut looking per then I’m not for you lol. I do however keep my cock and balls trimmed because I LOVE oral sex. I’m a young guy with a high sex drive and I love to edge for a long time. But nothing gets me off more than making someone els cum though. Lots of things I’d like to try and I’m open to lots of ideas... Send me a message and tell me what your into, dont be shy! I love all kinds of music, movies, and other things;) Just looking for some good discreet fun with someone cool. but definitely looking to try some new experiences. Just here to have fun!

My Ideal Person Any girl who's looking for something to spice up there life abit. Easy to talk to, looking to try new things.. Just wanna meet people and have fun!

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Emmaus, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 23, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: