Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SassyOKCBBW978 45 / F
"SINGLE BBW FOR FUN"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2020

To view all of
SassyOKCBBW978's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SassyOKCBBW978's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,074,253 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bad2Naughty4U
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Netty7693
Nevada, United States
brokeroncall
Oklahoma, United States
sweetandtendery
Illinois, United States
Kinkyfitdom
Oregon, United States
Luvmskittykat
Oklahoma, United States
DNyse72
Oklahoma, United States
EroticOkie73020
Oklahoma, United States
Tuffym65
Texas, United States
 
Status
SassyOKCBBW978 45/F
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
I’m on KIcK SassyBBWOKC978
Introduction
I a™m a single BBW looking for on going FWB situation. I can not host as I have a roommate. I would love to make friends in and out of the bedroom. Lets chat! I am in the NW OKC area. Looking for couples and women especially as I am bi sexual. Love men with big cocks, bigger, the better! Open minded and looking for some great fun!

My Ideal Person Someone or couple looking for an ongoing friends with benefits type of situation. I’d love to have fun in and out of the bedroom! I’m bbw, so if you have any issues, please move on. I’m looking for open minded people, who love to have fun!

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 7, 1978
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English