Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sanditoez 54 / F
"Where are all the lovers of BBW/ curvy/thick women at?"
Roanoke, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 29, 2021

To view all of
Sanditoez's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sanditoez's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,585,089 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maxwell19810
Michigan, United States
Fwb2fuq
West Virginia, United States
Ash14102
Goa, India
Bigblkon2
Oklahoma, United States
Fun32233223
West Virginia, United States
lickadesplit5150
North Carolina, United States
onhere4funwith4u
Virginia, United States
Playin1973
Virginia, United States
Dmasternerd21
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Sanditoez 54/F
Roanoke, Virginia
Roanoke, VA
Introduction
I had a breast reduction done in March due to some abnormalities found. So I look a little different than some of these pictures. I'm trying to get back to that size but it takes time. In the mean time. I still want to play. My most important part is still working just fine . I am a sucessfull business woman who has her shit together. I have raised my and do not want to help raise you or your .

My Ideal Person Someone who is funny. Can have an actual intelligent conversation with. Loves to travel and is not a shallow asshole. Has a job, and all that goes with that. If you are married, don't message me. If you are more than an hour distance from me, please do not bother. Its not going to happen and you know it.

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Roanoke, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 6, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: