Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
S_44 57 / M
"Hello there.."
singapore, Asia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2001

To view all of
S_44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view S_44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,459 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,871,283 Active Members!*
 
Status
S_44 57/M
singapore, Asia , Singapore
Introduction
I am looking for fantastic, adventurous sex with those who are curious, confident and sexy! I love people who are sure of them selves and not afraid to experiment and love life to the fullest both in and out of bed! Any relationship must be discreet! I travel around in Asia frequently on business trip and can meet anyone almost anywhere! Drop me a note and we shall see how this will lead us! Hope to hear from you soon, ya!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a women with kind, lovely and sincere attitude to be my friend. No string attached. Hope to hear from you soon.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of S_44's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • singapore, Asia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 4, 1967
Travels to: Kowloon, Hong Kong
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None