Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SQ617 52 / M
"KIND and hard working man looking for a lady"
Tiong Bahru, Tanjong Pagar GRC, Singapore
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2006

To view all of
SQ617's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SQ617's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,268 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,759,275 Active Members!*
SQ617 52/M
Tiong Bahru, Tanjong Pagar GRC , Singapore
I'm a heart warming man. I love travelling all over Japan and all over the world. I like Chinese and Korean foods. Sometimes I'm glad and sometimes I'm sad. But I'll do everything I can do for you.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for the kind and beautiful smiling girl 18-46. Let's enjoy chat or kind conversation! Through chatting or mailing, I want to find a special lady for me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
licked my ass

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of SQ617's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Tiong Bahru, Tanjong Pagar GRC, Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 4, 1971
Hometown: Amagasaki, Hyogo, Japan
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Lecturer
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Japanese, Korean, Indonesian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: