Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
S.MacGowan 52 / M
"Explore the Possibilities..."
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 1999

To view all of
S.MacGowan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view S.MacGowan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,380 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,704,046 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
S.MacGowan 52/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Looking to explore the possibilities... ;) A bit about me: I am approx. 5'10", dark hair, light skin, 175lbs., good looking, well educated, well balanced and interacts well with people. How about yourself? I am looking for a free spirited, well educated woman (or couple) between the ages of 25-49 to explore the wilder side of themselves. I'm open to all possibilities -- the canvas is empty ...the first brushstroke is yours... Eagerly awaiting your reply....( Adult FriendFinder )

My Ideal Person An attractive, curious woman or straight couple, between the ages of 25-49, living in southern Ontario/western Quebec.

  • 52 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English