Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Rugmo77 68 / M
"Is it playtime yet? Seeing what's up in Tampa."
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 9, 2013

To view all of
Rugmo77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rugmo77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,007 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,595,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
orlandomfm2000
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Barbarita2617
Corrientes, Argentina
MissVeritasX
Minnesota, United States
Juci_Puci74
Florida, United States
myred14utoo
Florida, United States
Lighthouse_302
Florida, United States
TampaBayUnicorn3
Florida, United States
debbie7535
Florida, United States
single1foryou
Alaska, United States
 
Status
Rugmo77 68/M
Tampa, Florida
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I have an easy-going perality. I dislike the bar scene; prefer online approach. I enjoy sex, and may be interested in short-term relationships. I prefer one-on-one sex and In the bedroom, I tend to like traditional, straight forward sex with lots of foreplay and oral stimulation.

My Ideal Person Foreplay is underrated. I like lots of foreplay. I especially enjoy giving Oral Pleasure to my female partner/lover. Ideally, she should be able to withstand long licking, sucking TongueLashing sessions. From slim to BBW - cum one, cum all.

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 16, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Semi-retired
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English