Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Romace 52 / M
"I love sweet matures 40-50s and Big Beautiful Women"
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 27, 1998

To view all of
Romace's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Romace's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,067,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beautifulday4u
Singapore, singapore
OralgaL_80kg
Singapore, Singapore
rm_RED4VELVET2
SINGAPOUR, Singapore
Thk74
Singapore, Singapore
Dressleow38
Singapore, Singapore
cranberrylover7
Singapore, Singapore
veronicasg3
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
Romace 52/M
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
Introduction
I am a HAPPY go lucky man.I can relate to people well, out spoken and most of all fun loving.I would love to know ladies in their prime.35-50 plus.Hope to hear from you guys ..

My Ideal Person I like mature ladies because the look attractive and sexy.I
will really give them a time of their lives.I can be very
romatic and loving, most of all i listen to them.

I LOVE MATURE AND BBWsss !!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Romace's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 12, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses