Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
RodSteele_69 49 / M
"A Hard Man Is Good To Find..."
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RodSteele_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,500,708 Active Members!*
RodSteele_69 49/M
Boston, Massachusetts
RodSteele69 if you want to KIcK with me!
I am a free-spirit, who is easy going, adventurous and open minded, with sexually dominant tendencies. I have a positive outlook on life, and am generally happy. I have many interests, so I like to stay active and always ready to try new things.

My Ideal Person I'm looking to meet positive like-minded individuals. Sexually charged women/couples/groups, who are kinky, fun, creative, imaginative and outgoing. I have a strong preference for women that are insatiable and passionate. Ladies who are not only sensual, but can appreciate and enjoy intimacy in a raw fashion, and are open to swinging, group play, and public fun.

Ultimately, I hope to connect with a woman who holds the same values and desires. Being honest, kind hearted, open-minded, passionate, spiritual, ambitious, and able to communicate openly, are some things that are important to me. I'm searching for those who possess, not only the intellect to understand, but also the desire to seek out their hedonistic passions. Someone with whom I can develop a strong bond, create limitless possibilities, and push our boundaries.

I look forward to meeting you...!

  • 49 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: