Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
RobinsonCrusoe77 53 / M
"OMG, the AI generated Fake Profiles have become overwhelming "
Staten Island, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 13, 2008

To view all of
RobinsonCrusoe77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RobinsonCrusoe77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,514,370 Active Members!*
 
Status
RobinsonCrusoe77 53/M
Staten Island, New York
Would anyone like to come over?
Introduction
Hello All! To all the other Gold Members on here, is the IM feature working? How about the email? Hardly seems to be. I am a straight White male, in great shape, well endowed, not at all overweight, clean shaven, clean cut, full head of hair, blue/green eyes. I have a great sense of humor, love music, the beach, long drives...and sex. Love sex. Very oral. Lots of stamina. Love to kiss. I am looking to meet, not text endlessly. I am willing to drive to you. I live on Staten Island close to the Goethals and Bayonne Bridges. I am real, read my testimonial. If you've taken the time to read this far, please respond. Any response is appreciated. Thank you. Hope to meet soon and have fun.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Staten Island, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: