Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Rkeguy691 70 / M
"Single Male Rke"
Roanoke, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 18, 2023

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rkeguy691's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,557 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,450,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Charlie0248
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
Okniceforu
Virginia, United States
BlueRidgeDaddy2
Virginia, United States
jeeplover1028
Virginia, United States
Scottishandhorne
Virginia, United States
passionxtreme4u
Virginia, United States
Ltpwcp
Virginia, United States
freddy609999
Virginia, United States
starcity2004
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Rkeguy691 70/M
Roanoke, Virginia
Introduction
Looking for discreet safe fun behind closed doors. I’m a retired executive, upscale and just a very nice guy. Yes I wouldn’t mind finding another gentleman or a fine lady that like me is full of passion and enjoys exploring their sexual desires and fantasies very privately. I live alone and very willing to host secretly in my home after a semi public meeting. I’m very normal, trusting and mature. Having sex can be very exciting and pleasing when two people have the same outlook and desires.

My Ideal Person Man or Woman that wants to explore their fantasies and sexual desires with no commitment other than the mutual pleasures we seek. This could be a once in a while escape to explore pleasures. Without a doubt you could feel very comfortable with me. As I said I’m a very nice guy.

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Roanoke, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: September 5, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English