Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
RestlessGurl04 / F
"Let's move on to 2021."
Singapore, Tampines
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 5, 2007

To view all of
RestlessGurl04's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RestlessGurl04's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,110 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,740,064 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, wanaride4u_at_hot
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Western Australia, Australia
Singapore, 新加坡
RestlessGurl04 /F
Singapore, Tampines , Singapore
Anyone in Tampines?
Good day everyone! It's a new century and yet we're still here as horny as ever. At 25, I realise I still love my old men porn, chatting with millennials who aren't supposed to be here is like babysitting and I masturbate a little more everyday. The challenge now is to try to get me out of the house because I love a little of myself too much lately. So send me pictures, videos and whatever to lure me out. Because who can deny such a yummy looking friend.

My Ideal Person Older men, anyone who is not below 30 and has a big fat juicy cock.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of RestlessGurl04's responses

  • / female
  • Singapore, Tampines
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: Prefer not to say
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: -
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: