Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Redaquarius6 33 / F
"Sweet Princess"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 19, 2020

To view all of
Redaquarius6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Redaquarius6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,163,780 Active Members!*
 
Status
Redaquarius6 33/F
Houston, Texas
Introduction
I am very real and Im not a pro. Im single and not looking. Work and school keep me pretty busy.Im a bit spoiled, so I like to have my way.Very clean, shaved and very wet.I am bisexual and open minded

My Ideal Person IF YOU CANT MAKE ME CUM OVER AND OVER AND OVER FROM ORAL ALONE. YOURE NOT MY TYPE!!Most of the time, oral is all I want. I love it. On occasion, I like to play. Im not into random hook ups, gangbangs or multiple partners. Id prefer something ongoing, fwb type of situation. I dont host. Age isnt a big issue if youre older, especially if youre in shape. Please be a gentleman, I dont respond to disrespect.Not into BDSM or anything of that nature. Race doesnt matter.If youre a man younger than 30, dont bother.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Redaquarius6's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups or Trans
Birthdate: February 14, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: