[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
RebecaSage 29 / F
"Wine o Clock. Pour me a Mega Pint!"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
RebecaSage's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RebecaSage's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,073,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
all2naugtycpl
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
Nastyyyy20191
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
aliasyo72
Online NOW!
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Citynicks90
Pennsylvania, United States
LoveGuru15012
Pennsylvania, United States
Upinsideu008
Pennsylvania, United States
Getgoinbud
Pennsylvania, United States
DJ3412620
Pennsylvania, United States
WildRideGlyde
Ohio, United States
 
Status
RebecaSage 29/F
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Throw that protection away. Bare skin always feels better. Im a no protection kinda gal! Masks.. Im talking about masks fellas lol.
Introduction
[bling 813720] I'm a Border Girl. No not Mexican, I mean Border as in Millennial and Gen Z. Born right at the cutoff. I take the best of both generations! [bling 814378] I consider myself a Millennial at heart and GenZ body type. Im very chill, classy, love a glass of wine love my scenic car drives and love dressing up either for a nice dinner or a nice night out. Im tech savy like a good Gen Z person and love a good classy relaxing time like a Millennial. Born and raised in Eastern Europe I tend to lack some of these traditional traits so I've lucked out. I've created my own ways kwirks. And Kinks. LOL, should I mention those? Best you just ask. I mentioned I love a good glass or bottle lol of wine. Brunches on the weekend, Sunday afternoon football with my Steelers, and a good friday or saturday night out is my idea of a good life. A visit to the spa as needed to keep things fresh along with keeping my body tight at the gym help keep my calm. I'm pretty low maintenance but I enjoy looking otherwise. It's fun!

My Ideal Person Chill. Good vibes. Enjoys wine. A night out or a night in. Likes to grab brunch in the morning, walks, Sunday Football. Nice dinners or a swag bar for drinks. Nice guy, its not true women want bad boys.. They want nice guys who communicate well, and give attention. It's true..

Someone open for some physical fun maybe with others. Non Monogamous. Looking for something regular but open relationship. Having fun with others as well as giving attention to one another. Flirting, trying new kinks, and sharing.

Oh and let's get vaccinated people and dump the damn masks. Right? Lets get back to normal.


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of RebecaSage's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 10, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Hotel Industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: