Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
READY2PLAY673 57 / M
"Just seeing what's good here it's been a long time"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2005

To view all of
READY2PLAY673's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view READY2PLAY673's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,790,276 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FunWyoCpl
Wyoming, United States
spook4fun2
Colorado, United States
rm_Nucumr124
Colorado, United States
rm_dENVERwONDER
Colorado, United States
sxycpl4u2nite
Colorado, United States
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
rm_passion5454
Alaska, United States
rm_girly33100
Colorado, United States
hotsusie
Colorado, United States
 
Status
READY2PLAY673 57/M
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
I am a down to earth,fun loving guy who is seeking females and couples to have discrete,no commitment fun with.I have been told I am attractive (u be the judge).I am fit(work-out 3+ times a week)but not obsessed.I just love to laugh and have a good time.I am open to just about anything sexual.Luv to role play and fantasy fulfillment.PLEASE no one selling there sites!!!!!! If u r interested hit me up. I am single and loving it time to find someone to enjoy life with!!!

My Ideal Person Looking for couples and females that love to have fun and know how to be discrete.Must also love to laugh.Looking for h/w/p and close to my age.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 19, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: