Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
QbanPapi1444 41 / M
"Hot Openminded guy looking to have some fun w/ singles & couples"
Miami, Florida, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
QbanPapi1444's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view QbanPapi1444's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,269 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,592,240 Active Members!*
QbanPapi1444 41/M
Miami, Florida
Looking to play this week w/ sexy couples & singles. Hosting in Kendall. Hit me up!! KIK - SamOropesa
35 yr old good looking Cuban guy in South Florida. Looking to meet other hot people for some XXX fun. I am 5'11, blk hair, brn eyes, nice med build, very good looking w/ a nice d*ck & big a*s (so I have been told, lol). I am outgoing, friendly and always respectful. I believe things come naturally so if it happens it happens and I don't like to force anything. I'm not into labeling things or people. I have a few girls & couples that I play with. A 2nd Guy or Group of Guys are also available if interested.

My Ideal Person Looking for select singles & groups for some hot times. I am looking openminded people like myself that are ready to meet up & enjoy many different sexual adventures. I enjoy group play, couples, cuckolds, DP, DVP, Creampie, gangbangs, etc.

  • 41 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 13, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: