Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Pussyfied47 52 / 42 / C
"Looking for company, fun & lots of cum"
Ballarat, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2019

To view all of
Pussyfied47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pussyfied47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,746 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,453,116 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PenDean
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
coswewant2
Victoria, Australia
MandieCandie28
South Australia, Australia
Nsanaughtyplay69
New South Wales, Australia
Playbunnie73
Victoria, Australia
Coup_4_fun
Victoria, Australia
KATEwithDT2Meet
New South Wales, Australia
luvyourwetness69
Western Australia, Australia
The_Marilyn
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Pussyfied47 52/C
Ballarat, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
Couple looking for a discreet lady or couple to join them in wet and wild fun. Love toys, tongues and teasing. No holes barred action

My Ideal Person Discreet, fun and up for experimenting. Experienced or beginner. Always love a girl who wants to be pampered and pamper. Always love a couple up for some adventure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Pussyfied47's responses

Information
  • 52/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ballarat, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 9, 1971 June 1, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say