Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Pleasure112083 40 / M
"Anybody up for camming or pleasure, some of you women really fuck up the experience as to what this site can offer"
Batavia, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 5, 2012

To view all of
Pleasure112083's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pleasure112083's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,500,708 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Naughtgirl699
Ohio, United States
TreatMeGood81
Mississippi, United States
hotpussyat38
Ohio, United States
mannymann04
Georgia, United States
PureThickness810
Michigan, United States
coco0676
Georgia, United States
Hap_2
Maryland, United States
lotz_of_me_4_u
Maryland, United States
applebott791971
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Pleasure112083 40/M
Batavia, Ohio
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum; both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications. Here to please . If very understanding to schedule we all have a life outside of this site, so please be understanding to mine. I like all shapes,sizes,races of women. I prefer no smokers(I can taste it when I eat your pussy lol) So if you are in the surrounding area please reach out, I love to meet some beautiful women...

My Ideal Person Thick, small, short and Tall....just know how to work or get worked....get ready to punch that clock....squirter s are heavily invited!

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Batavia, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 20, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Black
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: