Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
PinkCadillac2019 59 / M
""
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 10, 2019

To view all of
PinkCadillac2019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PinkCadillac2019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,100,374 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GeilesPaarDA1
Online NOW!
Hesse, Germany
patsysg
Singapore, Singapore
SunnyLander
New South Wales, Australia
silverstone707
New South Wales, Australia
Hanjm2
Singapore, Singapore
riotta1069
Okinawa, Japan
Ndavo8388
Kuta, Indonesia
Mankit168
廣東, China
GroomGirl
Singapore, Bishan
 
Status
PinkCadillac2019 59/M
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
Introduction
[B]Pink Cadillac[/B] [I]Bruce Springsteen[/I] Well now you may think I'm foolish For the foolish things I do You may wonder how come I love you When you get on my nerves like you do Well baby you know you bug me There ain't no secret 'bout that Well come on over here and hug me Baby I'll spill the facts Well honey it ain't your money 'Cause baby I got plenty of that I love you for your pink Cadillac Crushed velvet seats Riding in the back Cruising down the street Waving to the girls Feeling out of sight Spending all my money On a Saturday night Honey I just wonder what you do there in back Of your pink Cadillac Pink Cadillac

My Ideal Person Let's have some fun together... life is short!
My ideal person is available weekdays before 7 pm.

Can write to me here, Tele me at "ElectricalSynapse" or give me a KIcK at "electricalsynapse"

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Scientist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses