Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Petra_Van_Zant 63 / F
"Hello. My name is Petra"
Stoneville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2019

To view all of
Petra_Van_Zant's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Petra_Van_Zant's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,134,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MoJoMack
North Carolina, United States
FunNewToyinYou
Illinois, United States
upforfun4341970
Virginia, United States
bmw750rt
Hainaut, Belgium
heywood_jablomee
North Carolina, United States
samsam10050
North Carolina, United States
bbwslutlover2
Arizona, United States
HamSlappinKarate
Virginia, United States
S19708888
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Petra_Van_Zant 63/F
Stoneville, North Carolina
Introduction
I'd like to meet nice, respectful gentlemen for nsa adult encounters. I can only hookup in local hotels. Eden, NC and Martinsville, VA are two towns close to me. I'm interested in black men and white men only. Not interested in cucks or slaves. I don't do phone sex, pic trading, sexting or any type of cybersex. I'm only here to meet real men in person. Contact me if you are interested. Thank you.

My Ideal Person Mature. Classy. Stylish. Well Groomed. Experienced. Black.

Information
  • 63 / female
  • Stoneville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 22, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired. Stay At Home Mom.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: