Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Permagrin67 57 / 51 / C
"Oct 2022…. Fully vaxxed & waxed for travel & fun!!!"
Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Permagrin67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Permagrin67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,200,018 Active Members!*
Permagrin67 57/C
Grande Prairie, Alberta , Canada
Fun couple looking for laughs & connections… plz leave drama at home!
Thanks for reading our profile, hopefully most of you will get past the first sentence :) Singles- we will look for you when the need arises. As we have grown into this profile, so have our cravings and desires. Our main priority remains to each other, but FWB's are a BONUS We DONT settle or take one for the team. Drama is our biggest dislike, we dont have it and we dont want it, if we sense it, we disappear. We are both hygienic, neatly groomed and is a MUST in others. We D&D free and wish to remain that way. We are not gym rats, but enjoy being active indoors and out. Not vain, but prefer same height/weight proportion people We are full swap couple but fully respect the limits and boundaries of others. She is bi-situational, likes the feel of a sweet soft female, but loves the feel of a well endowed hard cock also-preferably at the same time! she has found a new interest in restraints/light bondage and wishes to experience more "hint hint" prefers the aggressive playmates, but not a must. SHE LOVES TO FUCK- get the splash shield out,,HEHE. He is straight, but does not panic with incidental crossing of swords in group play. He also likes the feel of a sweet soft female. HE LOVES TO FUCK and enjoys the dragging of nails down his back-SHIVER We enjoy watching as well as being viewed. We want to make life as fun filled as possible with like minded people. Great friends dont always become playmates, just as great playmates dont have to be our bffs! When contacting us, please have a completed profile and pictures available as we provide. If all you provide us with is an up close and peral skin shot, dont expect a reply. Cheers! S & S

My Ideal Person We are looking for new adventures with couples.
. We do NOT settle,,so if you want to join us it will take more than a skin pic and a message of "You are hot! Lets fuck" or "can I fuck the wife alone" lol Let the games begin!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
anything we can dance and have crazy fun to, ,, ,Not necessarily
at the same time.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
everchanging fantasies/desires as I encounter new people

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Permagrin67's responses

  • 57/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: June 18, 1967 July 5, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Taxpayer a real good one
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue