Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
PapaAndKitty 55 / 45 / C
"Fun-loving Bi Couple Seeking Local FWB"
Oak Lawn, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2012

To view all of
PapaAndKitty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PapaAndKitty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,192 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,760,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
twoforfriskyfun
Illinois, United States
Tgurljenny
Illinois, United States
CplSeekingPlay
Illinois, United States
Joel7463
Illinois, United States
 
Status
PapaAndKitty 55/C
Oak Lawn, Illinois
Hey now! New Pics of Papa in a Tux!
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do not have permission to use any portion of this profile or any of the pictures posted with this profile in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. IMPORTANT: WE ARE BOTH BISEXUAL. We are looking for other bisexuals and bisexual couples. Couples with straight partners need not apply, sorry. We're looking for others in the south/southwest suburbs to get to know socially first. We're new to this and would like to take things slowly, starting with drinks and/or smoke, and conversation, then proceeding from there. ;-)

My Ideal Person We would like to meet a local couple (M/F both bi), a CD/TV, or select bi singles that we could see once or twice a month for dinner/drinks, laughs, and some quality dirty time. If you fit the bill, please message us!

Information
  • 55/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oak Lawn, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1969 January 1, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Manager Genius
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Eye Color: Blue Blue