Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Paliden1010 73 / M
"Lifes experiences"
Nesbit, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Paliden1010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,397,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mystical269
Tennessee, United States
navyffbama
Alabama, United States
Jp8201
Tennessee, United States
Hangenintherguy
Louisiana, United States
highheelsjenn4u
Missouri, United States
Thefirm99
Mississippi, United States
maverick432c
Mississippi, United States
Tightbottomsub
West Virginia, United States
smoothassopentoo
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Paliden1010 73/M
Nesbit, Mississippi
What's happening?
Introduction
6' tall, Gray hair, blue eyes, quick smile. Start from there. If you can't walk the walk don' talk the talk. Say what you mean and mean what you say. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum, both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy. And you will be subject to legal ramifications! WARNING: Be very cautious of giving your personal e-mail address to others. Hackers will ask for your e-mail address to send you "an invitation to join their club" but instead sends you a e-mail that infects your computor with a virus, most often ransomware. Just be fore warned

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Paliden1010's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Nesbit, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 12, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: technician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses