Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
PPBiCple77 46 / M
"single and looking"
Ludlow, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
PPBiCple77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PPBiCple77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,091 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,861,704 Active Members!*
 
Status
PPBiCple77 46/M
Ludlow, Massachusetts
I can Host 2/24/24
Introduction
Updated-9/25/23- more to cum 45 M loves to please and be pleased. Let’s enjoy the outdoors together kayaking, hiking, and exploring our desires and pleasures together. We are very outgoing, and spontaneous, and enjoy safe excitement with others. Divorced and now living life how should. I'm mature, honest, respectable, caring, clean, and understandable. Understand the times we live in with Covid and STD and please respect that we only play safely. Looking for others who are my lifestyle as long as they are honest, respectable, clean, and safe. We do find being open and honest upfront is so beneficial in creating a new relationship that’s genuine. I live a pretty positive healthy lifestyle. Which is more than just exercising/food? It’s understanding your surroundings learning to be happy with what you have and excluding all things that are negative and serve no interest. Things I enjoy are exercising, meditating, cooking, dancing, hiking, sightseeing, dinner dates, and so much more. I don’t smoke or do drugs but I do love to drink. I’m clean and intend to keep it this way by practicing safely. Come join in for some adult fun!!!!

My Ideal Person I'm would like to find others like us who have similar interests and not afraid to be themselves. Look forward to meeting new people and building a long-lasting friendship that respects themselves and is not afraid to share how they feel. Again, we would like to find people who share the same interests in living a healthy lifestyle. Please, be honest and put all your intentions out on the table in the beginning. That way we are able to enjoy ourselves fully.

Thanks for visiting my profile. Stay Safe

WARNING Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a 4some with two Shemales and one Female

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of PPBiCple77's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Ludlow, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 6, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Construction
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: