Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
OhioCityGuy85 39 / M
"Looking for a discrete, ongoing FWB situation"
Aurora, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 26, 2021

To view all of
OhioCityGuy85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OhioCityGuy85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,670 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,595,231 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2FunGuysnTex
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
sucker4urstik
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Ndsd3339
Ohio, United States
ShyGuy4NewFun
Pennsylvania, United States
Parma1414
Ohio, United States
SexyXXXPrincess
Pennsylvania, United States
eurosinful
Ohio, United States
micouple4mfm
Michigan, United States
Lookin4fun2122s
Ohio, United States
 
Status
OhioCityGuy85 39/M
Aurora, Ohio
Introduction
Any institutions entities or individuals you do not have our permission to use copy or replicate any of our information media or data without our express consent direct from us. We do not consent to participate in any surveys studies or like events. Any use of our information without our knowledge and consent is considered a violation. I’m hoping to find a guy, woman, or couple for frequent and uninhibited fun. I am a professionally employed, good looking, well spoken, and (what I think to be) a decent guy. Being clean, attractive, and disease free is most important to me. Looking forward to talking more if interested.

My Ideal Person In shape, well educated, professionally employed, good hygiene, disease free, and most importantly, discrete.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Aurora, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 4, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: