Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
OaknDG 59 / 48 / C
"Hello Oak n DawnGoddess here"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 4, 2015

To view all of
OaknDG's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OaknDG's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,459,162 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BooBoo1132
Ohio, United States
Lakecouple1211
Arkansas, United States
kamikaze2308
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
TwitchLette
Oklahoma, United States
Wildchild1790
Oklahoma, United States
KittyCait711
Oklahoma, United States
Hotcouplefun3536
Kansas, United States
kshottubcpl
Kansas, United States
MzWalkinOnaDream
Kansas, United States
 
Status
OaknDG 59/C
Wichita, Kansas
Icebreaker approved and account reinstated :). No single , Bi or Gay men. Nor are we interested in Trans. No hate , but just not interested
Introduction
Not interested in single men! Thank you .Very straight Dom Male, Bi friendly female couple. She is sub to me to some degree , but not a true sub.

My Ideal Person Looking for single women or couples for friends and fun times. No single men.

Information
  • 59/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 10, 1965 October 27, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Electrician Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses