Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NyfiketYPar_ 54 / 49 / C
"Nyfiket Par med lust på livet"
Harnosand, Västernorrland, Sweden
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 23, 2018

To view all of
NyfiketYPar_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NyfiketYPar_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,870,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Withnailandshe
Kent, United Kingdom
funtimelover555
Ontario, Canada
oreoluvers
Ontario, Canada
Lechte2
Oslo, Norway
EricaBi81
stockholm, Sweden
stefantise
Aby, Sweden
WEBEtheCouple
Vestland, Norway
1hotMILF4u2
North Carolina, United States
more69funforall
Iowa, United States
 
Status
NyfiketYPar_ 54/C
Harnosand, Västernorrland , Sweden
Introduction
We are an open-minded refreshful couple in our 40s and we are looking for others with an appetite to explore the lustful side of life. J is bi-curious and she would like to include a female or a couple where she is as curious about this as she is. We find it exciting to imagine another couple cuddling up beside us - teasing and pleasing. But as far for now we are happy with lovemaking in the same room. But who knows, we dont know our limits yet ;)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NyfiketYPar_'s responses

Information
  • 54/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Harnosand, Västernorrland, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Swedish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 31, 1970 January 30, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Tjänsteman Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Green Blue