Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NycBig_D 32 / M
"Looking for something new"
Flushing, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 20, 2015

To view all of
NycBig_D's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NycBig_D's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,446,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justwingingit
New Jersey, United States
oralwinner08
California, United States
Casandradejss
New York, United States
Controlthecougar
Massachusetts, United States
Belladonnadreamz
New York, United States
denisewantscock
New Jersey, United States
Nippleplay5
Michigan, United States
sexhungry1022
Florida, United States
DirtyNJcouple
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
NycBig_D 32/M
Flushing, New York
........
Introduction
Allright, since I got to the about myself, I can win a staring contest with the sun, because I'm just that good. I see a door that says push, I pull, Its not instructions it's a challenge. I'm just like everyone else, put my pants on two legs at time. My shirts never wrinkle, they just get ironed by me wearing them. When I drive a new car from the dealership it increases in value. I ask life's deeper questions like, how many different animals did we have to jump on before we figure out s are rideable, or is an argument between vegans still called beef. My life's and open book, if my profile doesn't say enough, you can ask to find out more.

My Ideal Person Someone with a sense of humor, who likes a good time, and knows how to enjoy herself.

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Flushing, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 26, 1991
Travels to: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: