Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Nupeeps 76 / 70 / C
"Looking for DDF folks for some virus-safe fun"
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 31, 2017

To view all of
Nupeeps's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nupeeps's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,745 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,398,276 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Docp2020
South Carolina, United States
bigwhtdick1869
North Carolina, United States
DanDyDoza1966
South Carolina, United States
perfectmatch0204
British Columbia, Canada
Goodtimefunforu
Georgia, United States
ltsfkntime
South Carolina, United States
Husqvarna220
South Carolina, United States
Inteirao61Homem
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Need_Casual_MWF
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Nupeeps 76/C
Columbia, South Carolina
Introduction
Hunkering down for coronavirus has ended so we getting back out to meet some new people and old friends. Easy going laid back married couple Looking for connection first and we'll progress further as things happen. Not looking for one night stands nor to be somebody's notch on a bed post.

My Ideal Person Single folks and couples with straight or bicurious female since we have little experience, not really sure but open to trying most but not all things once, starting off slow to see where it goes. As said, friendship in and out of the bedroom and a connection are good first steps. Similar interests would be great but not a deal breaker if not initially evident.

Information
  • 76/70 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1947 September 20, 1953
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say