Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ns37int 43 / M
"Looking for a connection"
Knoxville, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 20, 2018

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ns37int's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,595,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Searching4Exp
Utah, United States
SassiCassi69
Utah, United States
shysweetsammy
Utah, United States
Chuquita333
Utah, United States
Lily3021
California, United States
2seekingfun87
Utah, United States
SHAREMYWIFE2DAY
Utah, United States
thislilmissmiss
Utah, United States
darkpreppie
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Ns37int 43/M
Knoxville, Utah
Introduction
I'm looking for a connection who desires to feel everything at a higher level. I'm the type that believes the more body contact there is, the better the experience. I understand your time may be limited and I'm not here to change anyone's situation. Any time spent with me will get my 100% attention without any drama or intereference in your life afterward. I enjoy the excitement of meeting up with someone to explore each other, feel desired, and make each other feel amazing. I always take my time to make sure you feel comfortable although I'm not afraid to take charge. I'm open-minded, passionate, and sensual.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Knoxville, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: August 10, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None