Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Northstar0025 46 / M
"Fit, friendly and open minded"
Watertown, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2019

To view all of
Northstar0025's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Northstar0025's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,539 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,410,184 Active Members!*
Friends Network
virginass4u2011
Ontario, Canada
bigone696975
New York, United States
Cuckoldcouple233
New York, United States
Merlin01957
New York, United States
Savageone4u2
New York, United States
Caringdaddy1991
New York, United States
Lookingforfuc66
Kansas, United States
Thickcock1187
New York, United States
Sk275021
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Northstar0025 46/M
Watertown, New York
Introduction
Hung, nice smile, in good physical shape, healthy and emotionally stable. I'm a successful, open minded professional looking for attractive, fun friends and friends with benefits. I'm respectful and open to talking about anything aside from causing pain (unless it is requested ;).

My Ideal Person Straight or bi guys wanting some head, mutual release or mmf fun
Open minded women that enjoy being open sexually and want a bi male buddy.

I'm open to social physical fun. Just be honest and we can see where it goes. I'm attracted to fit, slim, or average people my age or younger that are healthy, stable and enjoy sexploration.

Hot: intelligence, ability to communicate, openness, emotional stability, educated, healthy and fit or slim.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Watertown, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 17, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short