Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Nikky1956 62 / 60 / C
"Life is beautiful, make best out of it............."
Mumbai, Delhi, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2005

To view all of
Nikky1956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nikky1956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,528,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_macor05
Domzale, Slovenia
boldnbeutycpl
Madhya Pradesh, India
rm_sexyhotmita
West Bengal, India
rm_AhotDelhicpl
Delhi, India
pda3636
California, United States
huswiexchangeonl
Delhi, India
rm_New2swing4u2
Maharashtra, India
rm_982607
Madhya Pradesh, India
rm_Raghav0839
Delhi, India
 
Status
Nikky1956 62/C
Mumbai, Delhi, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
[COLOR deeppink][SIZE 4] A very decent, dignified, discreet, down to earth well placed, well educated, healthy, passionate and fun loving, charming couple with complete respect to each others sensitivity, feelings and emotions. Good in s*x , but togetherness is beyond this.... many ways to enjoy the warmth of cozy feelings.. look forward to similar genuine couple and Women to get acquainted.... as couple, she too has a selective bi orientation..[/SIZE].. [/COLOR] [SIZE 3][/SIZE]:)

My Ideal Person Similar couples and Women as friends....

Information
  • 62/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mumbai, Delhi, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 27, 1961 April 10, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 165-167 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D