Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Nicolecan 45 / F
"38 year old single female looking for someone to make me happy on a regular basis. Guess I have to say this again no face pic then don't expect a response. If you are not comfortable with that your problem."
Cortland, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2017

To view all of
Nicolecan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nicolecan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,666 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,410,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
merxman50
New York, United States
Mr7967M
New York, United States
dank42
Ontario, Canada
ford69snake
New York, United States
tmoran212
Massachusetts, United States
joeybag3166
Pennsylvania, United States
Datmexicanguy01
New York, United States
Humcocpl
California, United States
Tasteurcum699
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Nicolecan 45/F
Cortland, New York
Introduction
Well endowed thick woman looking for the same must be attractive and clean. Must be nice, normal, and respectful, respectable. If it's not your goal and pleasure to please me then I can do with out talking to you. No married men at all under any circumstances.

My Ideal Person Attractive clean and well kept charming nice respectful. Please be prepared to send a face pic when messaging me or instant messaging me. I will ask for one right away, because if I'm not attracted to you, then there's no point in talking.

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Cortland, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 5, 1978
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Race: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: