Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Nicenwet2018 48 / 46 / C
"DO NOT CONTACT US IF THE MALE IS BI!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can you hang!!!"
Box Springs, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2018

To view all of
Nicenwet2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nicenwet2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,649 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Phatcat380
Florida, United States
Briyonne
Alabama, United States
hotwife4bull69
Alabama, United States
suckonthisclit69
North Carolina, United States
Wetwet901
Tennessee, United States
wooda88
Georgia, United States
Kinglarry713
Florida, United States
stretchnfillu
Pennsylvania, United States
MzBadAzz83
Florida, United States
 
Status
Nicenwet2018 48/C
Box Springs, Georgia
Introduction
We are looking for single ladies and couples to hang out with and have some adult fun. We enjoy shooting pool, bowling, going out for dinner and drinks, as well as chilling inside playing cards or watching a good movie. We are pretty laid back and can get along with almost anybody. We are just looking to enjoy all that this lifestyle has to offer. The female half can be a bit freaky and the male half sometimes like to sit back and watch. NO BI MALES!!!

Information
  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Box Springs, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 18, 1976 June 18, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Black Black
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses