Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NeuAberGierig 42 / F
"Meldet euch einfach .... Ein Versuch ist es wert!"
Dusseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2010

To view all of
NeuAberGierig's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NeuAberGierig's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,844,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
NeuAberGierig 42/F
Dusseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Wie ich bin: Recht gut aussehend, selbstbewusst aber devot Was ich möchte: Sex der sich lohnt... Was ich will: Weitere Erfahrungen mit Frauen oder Paaren Was ich brauche: Manchmal auch einfach guten Sex mit Männern Wie kommen wir zusammen: Da ich keinen kostenpflichtigen Account habe, wäre es hilfreich, wenn ihr mir bei einer Kontaktaufnahme euer Profil bzw. Fotos anhängen würdet. Die kann man nämlich oft nicht sehen...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

View more of NeuAberGierig's responses

  • 42 / female
  • Dusseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Protestant
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium