Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NattyQueens 23 / F
"Enjoy a warm time in my room, in confidence and respect, and make me vibrate with your love"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2021

To view all of
NattyQueens's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NattyQueens's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,778,335 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alexqro57
Online NOW!
Queretaro, Mexico
jjj3142
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
GeilesPaarDA1
Online NOW!
Hesse, Germany
AhmadAD1
California, United States
Soujorner
Pennsylvania, United States
enahs13tennis49
California, United States
Blackconfidence1
Nevada, United States
692021bbc
Connecticut, United States
Number4parts
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
NattyQueens 23/F
Sacramento, California
good morning everyone ♥
Introduction
[SIZE 10][/SIZE]I am an open-minded girl, sometimes tender sometimes fire, a perfect combination that you want to have near you. My sweetness and my passion tell the story of who I am. Once it is never enough, my kisses burn, my eyes call desire. I spend a moment with me and I'll become your best addiction.[COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I love sensuality, work in common, fidelity and the sweet that you can be, so it is my ideal staff ..

Information
  • 23 / female
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 24, 2000
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Housewife
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: