[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Naomi_Gray2 19 / F
"Hey there! I'm a sexy latin girl looking for fun... I love to know people for all around the world."
Highland, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 18, 2023

To view all of
Naomi_Gray2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Naomi_Gray2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,712 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,157,328 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HungAlphaKing
Oregon, United States
timeman3131
California, United States
Happy69yee13
California, United States
Kenjidro
California, United States
James314163
Quebec, Canada
travis6971327
Virginia, United States
Ambitiously7Lazy
California, United States
Jacob11204
Virginia, United States
jake21245
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Naomi_Gray2 19/F
Highland, California
Introduction
Im Naomi, Im a hot latin girl. I like my eyes and my hair. I think I have pretty eyelashes to do the eye contact you want 😏 Im not short not tall, not short just the perfect height to be with you ;) I laugh a lot so I like to be smiley at cam.[B][/B][I][/I][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I love kisses in the neck and in the back. They make me so horny. Caress over my body are also my favorites. I do a pretty good blowjob, very messy and sloopy, as well as a yummy ride with my ass or my pussy

Information
  • 19 / female
  • Highland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 10, 2005
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Model
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: